Vendor Partners

Want to become a partner with us? Click below!


Vendor Program


Platinum Members

The Storage Group

Steve Lucas

225 S Westmonte Dr Suite 2020 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Telephone: 407-392-2328

Website: www.storageinternetmarketing.com

Gold Members

Watertight Roofing

Blair Ward

Telephone: 817-487-5657

Email: ward@wtroofs.com

Website: www.watertightroofing.com

Thank you Water Tight Roofing for your support of the ARSSA!

Silver Members

Tenant Property Protection

Terry Anderson & Matt Schaller

7773 W. Golden Lane Peoria, AZ 85345

Telephone: 623-322-1300

Email: tanderson@tenantproperyprotection.com

Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com

Argus Self Storage Advisors

Larry Goldman, CCIM

2409 W 104 Terr. Leawood, Kansas 66206

Telephone: 913-339-0614

Email: lgoldman@selfstorage.com

Website: www.argus-selfstorage.com

Easy Storage Solutions

Ken Hendrickson

1453 S Dixie Rd Suite 250 St George, UT 84770

Telephone: 435-216-9286

Email: khendrickson@storageunitsoftware.com

Website: www.storageunitsoftware.com

Storable

Nathan Lovato

11000 North Mopac Expressway 300 Austin, TX 78759

Telephone: 919-865-0789

Email: info@storable.com

Website: www.storable.com

A-Lert Building Systems

Tammy Frost

2065 FM 1102 New Braunfels TX 78132

Telephone: 800-210-5375

Email: tfrost@centurionind.com

Avid Building Systems

Rich Keeton

PO Box 5879 Round Rock, TX 78683

Telephone: 877-856-2843

Email: rkeeton@avid-buildings.com

Storage Pug

Storage Pug

Self Storage 101

Self Storage 101

XPS

XPS

Storage Commander

Storage Commander

Bronze Members

Insurance Center

Jeff Hall

2200 Hidden Valley Drive, Suite 300 Little Rock, AR 72212

Telephone: 501-223-2400

Email: jhall@inscntr.com

Mini Systems

Tracy Crutcher

PO Box 520 Sardis, MS 30666

Telephone: 662-487-2240

Email: tracy@buildingsforless.com

U-Haul Self Storage Affiliate Network

2727 N Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85004

Telephone: 602-263-6731

Email: toni_colasso@uhaul.com

Storage Auctions

Lonnie Bickford

10560 Perkins Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Telephone: 706-715-3280

Email: lonnie@storageauctions.com

Cushman & Wakefield

Cushman & Wakefield

Sponsorship Members

Cost Segregation Services

Warren Dazzio

10343 Siegan Lane Bldg 5 Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Telephone: 972-333-5059

Email: dazziow@costsegserv.com

Bellomy & Co

Bill Bellomy

815 Brazos, Suite 601 Austin, TX 78701

Telephone: (512) 501-1604

Email: bbellomy@bellomyco.com

Website: www.bellomyco.com

Epoch Online

Eric Smith

PO Box 1043 Greenbrier, AR 72058

Telephone: 501-907-7500

Email: eric@epochonline.com

Janus

Blake Robinson

134 Janus International Blvd. Temple, GA 30179

Telephone: 770-562-2850

Email: blake.robinson@janusintl.com

134 Janus International Blvd. Temple, GA 30179

Ponderosa Insurance Agency/Safestor

Blake Johnson

2721 N. Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85004

Telephone: 866-732-4711

Email: bjohnson@ponderosainsurance.com

Website: https://www.ponderosainsurance.com

Wil-Shar Erectors Steel Group International

Denise Rusco

325 A S 45th Street Rogers, AR 72756

Telephone: 479-986-0311

Email: denise@wilshar.com

Open Tech

Kristina Trujillo

2501 W Dunlap Ave #150 Phoenix, AZ 85021

Telephone: 602-302-7889

Email: ktrujillo@opentechalliance.com

Storage Auctions

Lonnie Bickford

10560 Perkins Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Telephone: 706-715-3280

Email: lonnie@storageauctions.com

Storage Structures

Heath Mulkey

1836 Carrolton VR Hwy Suite 111 Villa Rica, GA 30180

Telephone: 770-456-1602

Email: heath@storagestructuresinc.com

StorSmart Insurance Program

Weston Cooper

2451 Kingston Ct York, PA 17402

Telephone: 888-545-7627

Email: wcooper@storsmartinsurance.com

Joe’s Gate Service

Joe's Gate Service

48 Kensington Dr. Bella Vista, AR 72715

Telephone: 479-212-2049

Email: joesgateservice@gmail.com

Website: www.nwagates.com

U-Haul Company of Arkansas

James Evans

4809 W 65th Street Little Rock, AR 72209

Telephone: 501-562-1925

Email: james.evans@u-haul.com

First Bank Financial Centre

Joe Broadfoot

Telephone: 262-804-0258

Trachte

Trachte

Tracer Communications

Tracer Communications

SHINE Solar

SHINE Solar

Trulock Architechture

Trulock Architechture

Absolute Storage Management

Absolute Storage Management

Complete Signs

Complete Signs

Basic Members

Chateau Products

Nancy Martin

1820 47th Terrace E Bradenton, FL 34203

Telephone: (800) 833-9296

Email: nancym@chateauproducts.com

Website: www.chateauproducts.com

Global Roofing

Job Leray

2117 Goliad Cr Frisco, TX 75033

Telephone: 800-257-3758

Email: eray@globalroofingcompany.com

Capital Steel

Robert or Ryan Reed

110 N Choctaw Rd Suite A Skiatook, OK 74070

Telephone: 918-665-3431

Email: office@capsteelinc.com

SEAL Solar Energy Solutions

SEAL Solar Energy Solutions

Pay Vendor Partner Dues

Click Here

2020 Vendor Partners Program Info

Click below to download the Vendor Partners Membership Details

Download PDF