Vendor Partners

Want to become a partner with us? Click below!


Vendor Program

Click here to register for the 2021 Expo

Platinum Members

The Storage Group

Steve Lucas

225 S Westmonte Dr Suite 2020 Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Telephone: 407-392-2328

Website: www.storageinternetmarketing.com

Gold Members

Trachte

Jeff Bouchard

Telephone: 608-327-3129

Email: jbouchard@trachte.com

AEV Solar

John Ekdahl

400. West Capitol Ave Suite 1700, Little Rock AR 72201

Telephone: 501-350-8531

Email: john.ekdahl@aevsolar.com

Website: www.aevsolar.com

Silver Members

Tenant Property Protection

Terry Anderson & Matt Schaller

7773 W. Golden Lane Peoria, AZ 85345

Telephone: 623-322-1300

Email: tanderson@tenantproperyprotection.com

Website: www.tenantpropertyprotection.com

Argus Self Storage Advisors

Larry Goldman, CCIM

2409 W 104 Terr. Leawood, Kansas 66206

Telephone: 913-707-9030

Email: lgoldman@selfstorage.com

Website: www.larrygoldmanccim.net

Storable

Nathan Lovato

11000 North Mopac Expressway 300 Austin, TX 78759

Telephone: 919-865-0789

Email: info@storable.com

Website: www.storable.com

A-Lert Building Systems

Tammy Frost

2065 FM 1102 New Braunfels TX 78132

Telephone: 800-210-5375

Email: tfrost@centurionind.com

Avid Building Systems

Rich Keeton

PO Box 5879 Round Rock, TX 78683

Telephone: 877-856-2843

Email: rkeeton@avid-buildings.com

Storage Pug

Storage Pug

Self Storage 101

Self Storage 101

Bank Five Nine

Casey Diderrich

155 W. Wisconsin Avenue Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Telephone: 262- 492-0934

Email: Casey.Diderrich@bankfivenine.com

Website: https://www.bankfivenine.com/

Bronze Members

Insurance Center, Inc.

Jesse Parsons

2200 Hidden Valley Drive, Suite 300 Little Rock, AR 72212

Telephone: 501-621-0951

Email: jparsons@inscntr.com

U-Haul Self Storage Affiliate Network

2727 N Central Ave Phoenix, AZ 85004

Telephone: 602-263-6731

Email: toni_colasso@uhaul.com

Storage Auctions

Lonnie Bickford

10560 Perkins Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Telephone: 706-715-3280

Email: lonnie@storageauctions.com

Sponsorship Members

Cost Segregation Services

Warren Dazzio

10343 Siegan Lane Bldg 5 Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Telephone: 972-333-5059

Email: dazziow@costsegserv.com

Chateau Products

Nancy Martin

1820 47th Terrace E Bradenton, FL 34203

Telephone: (800) 833-9296

Email: nancym@chateauproducts.com

Website: www.chateauproducts.com

Janus

Blake Robinson

134 Janus International Blvd. Temple, GA 30179

Telephone: 770-562-2850

Email: blake.robinson@janusintl.com

134 Janus International Blvd. Temple, GA 30179

Ponderosa Insurance Agency/Safestor

Blake Johnson

2721 N. Central Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85004

Telephone: 866-732-4711

Email: bjohnson@ponderosainsurance.com

Website: www.ponderosainsurance.com

Wilshar Steel

Corey Booth

325 A S 45th Street Rogers, AR 72758

Telephone: 479-986-0311

Email: corey@wilshar.com

Website: https://www.wilsharsteel.com/

Global Roofing

Job Leray

2117 Goliad Cr Frisco, TX 75033

Telephone: 214-476-3622

Email: leray@globalroofingcompany.com

Website: www.globalroofingcompany.com

Storage Auctions

Lonnie Bickford

10560 Perkins Rd Baton Rouge, LA 70810

Telephone: 706-715-3280

Email: lonnie@storageauctions.com

StorSmart Insurance Program

Weston Cooper

2451 Kingston Ct York, PA 17402

Telephone: 888-545-7627

Email: wcooper@storsmartinsurance.com

First Bank Financial Centre

Joe Broadfoot

Telephone: 262-804-0258

Rabco

David Lester

1041 Crown Park Circle Winter Garden, FL 34787

Telephone: 479-871-3889

Email: david@rabco.com

Website: www.rabco.com

TracRite Door

Tim Schorn

314 Wilburn Road Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Telephone: 608-837-8895

Website: www.tracrite.com

Partnership

On The Move

Pay Vendor Partner Dues

Click Here

2020 Vendor Partners Program Info

Click below to download the Vendor Partners Membership Details

Download PDF